Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Simmons

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Paige

Abby Paige

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend calling Jay for all of your insurance needs. He was super helpful, friendly, and patient in explaining everything and getting me what I needed!"
Profile photo of Neketris Murry

Neketris Murry

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jay, he assisted with my questions in a timely manner and was able to provide me with insurance at a lower than expected cost."
Profile photo of Amber Hendricks

Amber Hendricks

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was attentive with my needs and patient with going through all my insurance quotes and questions."
Profile photo of Carla Williams

Carla Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very nice he explain everything to me and im very thankful Thanku"
Profile photo of Square Rootz

Square Rootz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay at State Farm was great! We were able to beat my previous rates after I had been with my previous carrier for over 15 years. I am excited about my renters and auto policy being together now! I am looking forward to working State Farm after having all of my concerns met and explained! Thanks Antoine"
Profile photo of Ashley Tuck

Ashley Tuck

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful, thorough, & answered all my questions. Polite as well."
Profile photo of Linda Swanberry

Linda Swanberry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was friendly, knowledgeable , patient and very helpful. Nice guy"
Profile photo of chelsea blanchard

chelsea blanchard

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful took time to explain each policy answered my questions promptly and had a great attitude..I was very satisfied...I now have a great plan for a very reasonable price. Cheap"
Profile photo of MEMPHIS FASTSTANG GT

MEMPHIS FASTSTANG GT

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mr.Simmons for getting me a cheaper price on my car insurance. He was a man of his word & easy to work with...Thank you"
Profile photo of Syrdwayne Beckford

Syrdwayne Beckford

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay did a great job. I would refer any of my family and friends to him."
Profile photo of clayton steiner

clayton steiner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my auto insurance with state farm and Jay worked with me, he gave me a recommendation for a quote that he thought would suit me well and walked me through each part of it. Jay was really helpful and I hope we can continue to work together so easily."
Profile photo of Maria Hawkins

Maria Hawkins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is doing a good job"
Profile photo of Ernest Ruffin

Ernest Ruffin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys for excepting us. I appreciate the help JAY in getting us taken care. He was a 1 from day 1, THANKS."
Profile photo of dennis taylor

dennis taylor

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and good help"
Profile photo of Timelia Stevenson

Timelia Stevenson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had been looking for affordable renters insurance for quite sometime and ended up just getting some renters insurance. frank called me one day and gave me a wayyy better rate on this same coverage. even during the call, he was such a light and joy. we even shared a couple of laughs, i would definitely recommend frank to everyone i know."
Profile photo of Old South Pools

Old South Pools

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay couldn't have been more helpful. We are a newly acquired business and Jay reviewed and updated our insurance while switching us to Frank's agency. We have the confidence that we are covered and also saved a good bit of money!"
Profile photo of Vicki Perry

Vicki Perry

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey everyone I just spoke with the salesman by the name of Jay he is awesome. Thank you Jay for explaining everything to me I would recommend him at anytime you all call Jay from State Farm. You did a great job"
Profile photo of Tom Hanlen

Tom Hanlen

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was most helpful and informative. He explained State Farm letter to me in detail. He answered all of my questions. He was very polite and curtesy’s."
Profile photo of Melissa Pulliam

Melissa Pulliam

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very polite, kind and professional. I would recommend anyone to get this isurance. (Very helpful) 🙂 Also I want to add that he helped us with a lower premium!"
Profile photo of Connor Dunning

Connor Dunning

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster made our first experience with home buying and insurance extremely easy. He was patient with our many questions, extremely knowledgeable, and was happy to help find the right plan for us. He easily beat competitors not only with his rate, but also with his costumer service. This is my first google review and it’s for a reason. We were fearful this process would be long and confusing but it was the exact opposite. We are extremely happy to know Jay will be our agent moving forward. If you need an agent, insurance, advice, etc. State Farm/Jay Foster should be your first call. Especially if you are new to the process."
Profile photo of Anne Farr

Anne Farr

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided were extremely easy, fast, friendly, and very uncomplicated. Thanks Frank, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Faught

Sarah Faught

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster made this process super easy for me! He was able to answer any question I had! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage for my home and vehicle. His customer service was top notch! He took the time to review other quotes to be sure my home was covered no matter what insurance I chose!"
Profile photo of Jennie Bledsoe

Jennie Bledsoe

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank gave great advice and helped me to align my policy— as well as helped with my parent’s policy. He’s a great agent and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Rush

Chad Rush

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with great people. I 100% recommend Jay Foster, he found me the perfect coverage that saved me a lot of money from my previous insurance company. He was very helpful and made the process very easy for me."