Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Simmons

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timelia Stevenson

Timelia Stevenson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Old South Pools

Old South Pools

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay couldn't have been more helpful. We are a newly acquired business and Jay reviewed and updated our insurance while switching us to Frank's agency. We have the confidence that we are covered and also saved a good bit of money!"
Profile photo of Vicki Perry

Vicki Perry

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey everyone I just spoke with the salesman by the name of Jay he is awesome. Thank you Jay for explaining everything to me I would recommend him at anytime you all call Jay from State Farm. You did a great job"
Profile photo of Tom Hanlen

Tom Hanlen

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was most helpful and informative. He explained State Farm letter to me in detail. He answered all of my questions. He was very polite and curtesy’s."
Profile photo of Melissa Pulliam

Melissa Pulliam

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very polite, kind and professional. I would recommend anyone to get this isurance. (Very helpful) 🙂 Also I want to add that he helped us with a lower premium!"
Profile photo of Anne Farr

Anne Farr

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided were extremely easy, fast, friendly, and very uncomplicated. Thanks Frank, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Faught

Sarah Faught

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster made this process super easy for me! He was able to answer any question I had! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage for my home and vehicle. His customer service was top notch! He took the time to review other quotes to be sure my home was covered no matter what insurance I chose!"
Profile photo of Jennie Bledsoe

Jennie Bledsoe

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank gave great advice and helped me to align my policy— as well as helped with my parent’s policy. He’s a great agent and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Rush

Chad Rush

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with great people. I 100% recommend Jay Foster, he found me the perfect coverage that saved me a lot of money from my previous insurance company. He was very helpful and made the process very easy for me."
Profile photo of Teresa Morrison

Teresa Morrison

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our previous agent retired, Frank Simmons became our new agent. He and his staff, especially Jay, have been wonderful. Always prompt responses and they handled everything in a professional way. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Pam White

Pam White

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Kupiszewski is the best!! He asked if he could give me a quote and was able to save me a ton of money on my car insurance. Since then, he has been very attentive to any and all of my requests and questions. He needs a raise! 🙂"
Profile photo of Leanna Potter

Leanna Potter

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JeweLs

JeweLs

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Moss

Josh Moss

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Foster made the process easy and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend his services"
Profile photo of Eric Lentz

Eric Lentz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. James Foster was a big help explaining so many different aspects of what to consider when it comes to various types of insurance! He took all my questions and treated each one as a teaching moment. Very thankful."
Profile photo of Jacob Reifers

Jacob Reifers

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better communication! I personally work with Alex in the office and he has been great. You can tell Frank implements great leadership in this office!"
Profile photo of Amit World

Amit World

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Stiles

Heather Stiles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and I love my discounts! Thanks Frank!!"
Profile photo of Tonia Hervey

Tonia Hervey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Sumiejski

Anthony Sumiejski

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay did a great job with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Chad West

Chad West

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a complicated insurance need for our HOA that Frank handled with ease. Other companies didn’t want to mess with the layers of the request but Frank got us setup in no time."
Profile photo of Zach Tow

Zach Tow

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5