Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Simmons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanda Mosby

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I give 5 stars because my agent Jay was amazing. He made sure he got me the right plan I needed. He answered all question and addressed every concern. My plan fits my budget and also I was able to pick my date due. Go! State Farm 😁"

Chelsey McKinney

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me to switch my car insurance to State Farm, and assisting in getting me set up with short term disability. Very thankful to have had Jay be the one to call me!"

Mary Williams

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jay to anyone seeking an auto insurance agent. Jay exudes exemplary professionalism, while also being friendly and understanding of my auto/and renters insurance needs. I would recommend Jay as a trainer for new agents. I am proud to have him as my agent. Keep up the good work, Jay!"
Profile photo of Linda Evans

Linda Evans

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello 👋 Frank I needed to reach out to you to share my experience I was very pleased of the knowledge thatMr. Jay shared with me about having State Farm Car Insurance. If anyone ask me about car insurance I would indeed refer them to Mr. Jay from State Farm."

Jason Lemmon

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"State farm lowered my insurance by $85 and kept the same premiums that I had on the current car that I'm driving Jay is my representative this is in Germantown I don't know the name of the State farm but I do know it's in Germantown and I would suggest anybody give him a call"

Gloria Ferdinand

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"He is very good and nice."
Profile photo of Alberta Turnage

Alberta Turnage

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jay was VERY HELPFUL AND KIND"

Cindy Lizbeth

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely happy to be with statefarm again, Jay was very helpful and made the process very smooth on the phone, he compared prices and walked me thru everything answering any and all questions I had. Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Suavey Styles

Suavey Styles

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ahhhh man, what a relief...Jay got me in with a much better company with much lower rates...agent of the year!!! Respect, thanks again Jay. Yoooo Frank - 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

F Mason

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jay the best"

Kaysha Butler

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM does it again! Quick and easy quotes and very affordable! Jay helped me build my policy to my specific needs in less than 20min! Wow! I highly recommend their services for your renters or other insurance needs!"

L. Anthony DiSalvo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I needed a declaration of policy ASAP or homelessness would've been an inevitability. Jay got right to work and was diligent and thorough in explaining the policy (despite my ignorance to the field) and offering me options to taylor to my particular situation. He pulled through with flying colors. Jake from State Farm??? Ha. Call Jay Foster instead. You won't regret it."

Stef B

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"He's the BEST. JAY was extremely helpful and explained everything perfectly. He was soo patient and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond. His customer service is excellent 👍"

alanitra adams

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everything was super easy and quick highly recommend making the call. Jay is wonderful."

Mackenzie Counce

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Jay, was super nice and helpful and didn’t make anything difficult about he process, he made sure I knew exactly what coverage I was getting and gave me the best deal possible, I’m very happy to be with state farm now."

Tracey Russell

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was truly an integral role in my deciding to come aboard this insurance company. He listened to my concerns and paid attention to what I had been dealing with personally. This really meant a lot. I highly recommend not only your company but him as an individual in the business. Kudos for having him on your team!!!"

Damon Pike

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay truly made the switch from another carrier to State Farm an easy task. I appreciate his help and expertise."

Jessica Henderson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful with my insurance. He made me feel at ease through the entire process. He was readily available to answer my questions. I definitely recommend Jay Foster to anyone in the market for an insurance agent."

Michael Troyano

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was awesome when assisting me for insurance and the whole experience was a 10"

Joey Tufts

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Frank and Jay recently with a claim but also getting everything adjusted with a recent move. Frank’s help to expedite the claim and Jay’s quick turnaround on getting my policies updated have been excellent. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a good agent and office to work with!"

Christian Moore

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster is an AMAZING help & got things done so so quickly after I bought a new car!"

Kayla Tinnon

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was a huge help in assisting me with getting a better deal on my car insurance than w/ progressive who I’ve been with for 3 years. I’ve also been wanting to get life insurance for a while and didn’t know I get that with State Farm so am excited to finally have that option. Highly recommend as the process was not stressful and saved me approx. $70 per month."

Emily Krause

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was such a big help getting me transferred to a better insurance! She had wonderful customer service & was so knowledgeable about their policies & helping me get what works best for me!"

Peri Pellitteri

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for First National Bank and Trust and was in need of a declaration page for a mutual client of ours. Jay was super responsive and quick to get me exactly what I needed. He will definitely be who I reach out to if I need anything else for mutual clients of ours!"

Lakin Riddle

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was excellent at finding the policy that best suited my needs! He was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for any insurance needs you may have! He was very quick too and didn’t keep you on a lengthy phone call!"