Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Simmons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bryson holland

bryson holland

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster did a great job getting me a great quote! Very quick and professional! 5 stars all around!"
Profile photo of Michael Travis

Michael Travis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful with getting the exact coverage I needed. I could not be happier. I am lookibg forward to many years of coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tori Mattila

Tori Mattila

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster helped us find the best deal on our car insurance after changing insurance companies and we could not be more grateful! Thank you, Jay :)"
Profile photo of Montana Mattila

Montana Mattila

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family switched insurances due to increasing prices at our last company and Jay Foster has been incredibly helpful! He not only got us a great quote for all of our vehicles but also introduced us to Drive Safe and Save!! Thanks, Jay!!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Mitchell

Tabatha Mitchell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable ♥️ Would not let me give up on SAVING!! Thank you soooo much. It’s refreshing to know that not everyone is out to scam you. GREAT JOB"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lin

Rebecca Lin

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay did a great job on our home and auto insurance. He got us some good multi line discounts and saved us a lot of money! I recommend State Farm and Jay’s team!"
Profile photo of Tuqullia Brown

Tuqullia Brown

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"J is the best!!! Dedicated to his clients. Immediately responded to my questions. Explained and offered options. Best quotes thus far. I would recommend this insurance company to everyone🙂"
Profile photo of Young teddy Coldshoulda

Young teddy Coldshoulda

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Its Yolanda I live on the Gulf coast my Husband I we talked to Jay and he was kind and polite and got us the best rate possible we recommend you shop and ask for Jay"
Profile photo of Andre' Udell

Andre' Udell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster did a great job by helping me out with insurance quotes and best option for me and was very helpful was well. Thank you Jay"
Profile photo of Maria Hawkins

Maria Hawkins

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is doing a good job.Thanks for making the experience better."
Profile photo of Vandana Singh

Vandana Singh

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great agent.and help you find great and lower insurance price."
Profile photo of Bethany Holland

Bethany Holland

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Foster did a great job helping me switch my auto policy. They were very thorough and explained things to me in a way I could understand. They helped me save a lot of money and I would recommend them anytime."
Profile photo of Chris Potter

Chris Potter

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used Jay Foster and couldn’t be more pleased! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Matthew Keffer

Matthew Keffer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"There very friendly and prompt. They always help and are insightful. Never have a worry calling or be given the run around. Frank and Jay are the two I deal with and can't say any negative. Excellent staff and service and would highly encourage to swap to there office. Thank to you both for your service and expertise!"
Profile photo of Abby Paige

Abby Paige

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend calling Jay for all of your insurance needs. He was super helpful, friendly, and patient in explaining everything and getting me what I needed!"
Profile photo of Neketris Murry

Neketris Murry

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jay, he assisted with my questions in a timely manner and was able to provide me with insurance at a lower than expected cost."
Profile photo of Amber Hendricks

Amber Hendricks

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was attentive with my needs and patient with going through all my insurance quotes and questions."
Profile photo of Carla Williams

Carla Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very nice he explain everything to me and im very thankful Thanku"
Profile photo of Square Rootz

Square Rootz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay at State Farm was great! We were able to beat my previous rates after I had been with my previous carrier for over 15 years. I am excited about my renters and auto policy being together now! I am looking forward to working State Farm after having all of my concerns met and explained! Thanks Antoine"
Profile photo of Ashley Tuck

Ashley Tuck

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful, thorough, & answered all my questions. Polite as well."
Profile photo of Linda Swanberry

Linda Swanberry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was friendly, knowledgeable , patient and very helpful. Nice guy"
Profile photo of chelsea blanchard

chelsea blanchard

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful took time to explain each policy answered my questions promptly and had a great attitude..I was very satisfied...I now have a great plan for a very reasonable price. Cheap"
Profile photo of MEMPHIS FASTSTANG GT

MEMPHIS FASTSTANG GT

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mr.Simmons for getting me a cheaper price on my car insurance. He was a man of his word & easy to work with...Thank you"
Profile photo of Syrdwayne Beckford

Syrdwayne Beckford

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay did a great job. I would refer any of my family and friends to him."
Profile photo of clayton steiner

clayton steiner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my auto insurance with state farm and Jay worked with me, he gave me a recommendation for a quote that he thought would suit me well and walked me through each part of it. Jay was really helpful and I hope we can continue to work together so easily."