Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barquis Washington

Barquis Washington

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barquis Washington
"Kay was so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Robert hughes

Robert hughes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert hughes
"Exceptional customer service! Ms. Keri Perkins was outstanding and exhibit a High quality standard of service. She was able to put together a home/auto bundle that I feel comfortable with. No hard sale pitch or pressure to buy. I am recommending her to all who need insurance help. Ms. Perkins as the young people say "it's her, she's her". Thank you so much."
Profile photo of darwin Theus

darwin Theus

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darwin Theus
"Kay is a wonderful spokesperson for state farm she made me feel so comfortable and so trusting. Therefore I feel she is worthy of this rating. She is truly great."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Blair

Jeffrey Blair

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Blair
"Kay was very sweet and respectful and helping me get insurance great attitude thank to her very much"
Profile photo of Dayton Smith

Dayton Smith

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Smith
"I give them a great review no problems"
Profile photo of Key Sumlin

Key Sumlin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Key Sumlin
"Kay assisted me with my policy today she provided great customer service ❤️ would most definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Lakeshia Wash

Lakeshia Wash

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeshia Wash
"Love the way Kay explained everything to me she is one of the best you need to keep her on a team need more people like her 10 out of 10 All Stars up and down very very good employer indeed"
Profile photo of Anna Martin

Anna Martin

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Martin
"Very helpful kinda and understanding..."
Profile photo of sean marconi

sean marconi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean marconi
"I was searching for life insurance policies trying to find what options worked best for me, until I spoke with Keri at this location where she was extremely helpful and explained the whole process and all the benefits that come with said policy. Thanks to her and Frank Simmons State Farm my family is now protected. Thank yall for the amazing help and hospitality"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wells

Jennifer Wells

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wells
"Thank Keri Perkins. I feel so much better knowing I’m paying for quality. I’m so glad you reviewed everything. I had no idea how under insured I really was. I feel much better knowing my family is protected against the unknown and unexpected."
Profile photo of Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Nelson
"I would really recommend getting insured through this company. Keri Perkins was amazing throughout the entire process. She broke everything down to my understanding. She always texted me, emailed me, and called me to follow up on my policy. Even helped me out when I forgot to sign certain paperwork😂. From what I can tell all of the other agents are the same way, very personable. Was the best experience I have ever had, I am super glad I have made the switch."
Profile photo of Alana Brazelton

Alana Brazelton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Brazelton
"What can I say I had a great experience with Kay! She was the agent that helped me very informative and absolutely amazing. Kay answered all my questions and concerns by the end of the conversation I knew I was not calling anyone else. Kay made me feel like family and I know this is the beginning of a great relationship. 🥰💕"
Profile photo of Fall

Fall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fall
"Jay did a great job helping me get my insurance set up. For the first time buyer, he definitely made this process easier and helped explain what all I was paying for. Forget Jake, get Jay from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Perkins

Kelsey Perkins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Perkins
"I had a hard time trying to figure out what policies worked best for me as well as understand what insurance really is until I spoke with Keri at this State Farm. She helped me find the best suitable policies and throughly explained to me how they benefit me and my circumstances. What amazing customer service skills!! Thanks Keri!"
Profile photo of makayla fox

makayla fox

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makayla fox
"A nice lady named Kay helped me. She was super funny and sweet I absolutely loved her! She helped me out perfectly!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Quanescia McGowan

Quanescia McGowan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quanescia McGowan
"I spoke to an agent named Kay this morning about starting a new policy. Great, professional and amazing customer service. Thanks for all your help, Kay. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lizzy Harvey

Lizzy Harvey

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Harvey
"Ms. Kay was awesome , she got my insurance set up in no time."
Profile photo of elaine williams

elaine williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elaine williams
"I recently had to change State Farm agents because my "long-time' agent retired. Frank Simmons and Jay Foster in his office have been extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank you!! Elaine Williams"
Profile photo of Derriel L. Spikner

Derriel L. Spikner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derriel L. Spikner
"I have been struggling to find more affordable auto insurance rates than the one I previously had. However, Kay (Kadeidra Jones) made sure my experience with StateFarm was nothing short of exceptional and amazing. She genuinely broke everything all the way down for me and even made sure I understood everything that my policy would cover. She was also very professional and fast. I appreciate her services and her positive attitude. I am proud to call her my new insurance agent. 🩷"
Profile photo of Willie Hughes Jr.

Willie Hughes Jr.

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Hughes Jr.
"I really like how jay take time with you to search out the best coverage for the affordable prices and how professional jay was with helping you understand and know what your coverage is and for. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Shevonda Fisher

Shevonda Fisher

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shevonda Fisher
"My experience went very well if you need any help from state farm ask to speak to Keri she do a very good job at meeting your needs"
Profile photo of Mardwell Mays

Mardwell Mays

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mardwell Mays
"I'm Mardwell Mays a new state Farm policy Holder I'm Thankful That Ms Kay is my agent appreciate you doing business with me I was paying too much for Auto an Renters insurance God bless the Business Thank you State Farm insurance an agent Ms Kay 💖🌹"
Profile photo of Robbie Woods

Robbie Woods

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Woods
"Keri Perkins was nice to talk, she helped me with all my concerns, thanks Keri u made my day."
Profile photo of Michael Stamper

Michael Stamper

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stamper
"I just recently got my policy with Statefarm and Jay has been great! My policy began about a month ago for two vehicles and Jay got me a great quote for them bundled together. Also he aided in me in altering the policy for a different car that I purchased and had it insured within moments, swapping out one vehicle for another. Thanks for all your prompt and hard work Jay, I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Damen Jones

Damen Jones

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damen Jones
"Very professional, took care of all of my insurance needs"